TEACHERS BY REGION

AF - Aurolab Foundation Teacher     |     PG - Post Graduate Teacher

ENGLAND

Kristin Priya Alsop AF. PG
Bath
07862286050
kristin.priya@gmail.com

Ruth Appleby-Alis

Graeme Balfour
London EC1-E3
graeme@attentoyoga.com

Jaqui Brookes
Saxmundham | Suffolk | India | London
07757664111
yogawithjacqui@gmail.com

Sarah Burgess
London | East London
info@sarahburgessyoga.com

Biljana Cacic
London
Lit and privately
07956439631
biljana34@hotmail.com

Leonie Cronin
SE London
0795732197
leoniecroninyoga@btinternet.com

Olivia Emes
London | Brighton
07496088330
olivia@pageshe.tv

Anna Fearnall AF. PG
Chester
07887745855
anna.fearnall@solonsecurity.co.uk

Sue Forde
London
07811305048
forde_sue@hotmail.com

Aubrey Greenwood

Johanna Lee

Nicci Parry-Khan PG
Forest Row | West Sussex
nicci.parry@gmail.com
07961187699

Natalia Ubieta

Sarah Walters
Swindon | Wiltshire
sarahwalters44@aol.com
07909 956563

WALES

Shån Carver

Fay Doherty

Kim Jones

Catherine Amer

Michele Lambert AF

Aine Tormey PG
Gower andSwansea area
Yoga & Homeopathy
07954246155

Claire Walsh
Clydach yoga for adults
Llangefelach yoga for children
family.walsh@tiscali.co.uk 07751120911

Cathy Wrigh
Crofty-Llanmorlais
07799383502
cathy_wright@hotmail.com

BELGIUM

Marie-France Lefebvre

GERMANY

Nitya Ramchandran
Potsdam Yoga & Art Therapy
+49 1787182669
info@soulinfusion.de

Kai Winter
Potsdam- Bonn
Yoga and Coaching for Germany’s Federal Police
+49-173-7225444
kai.winter@googlemail.com

IRELAND

Caroline Barry

SPAIN

Kirsti Abernethy PG
Emporda, Cataloña
+34 602471871
kirsty@kirstiabernethy.com